About the Foundation

Foundation Board of Directors

Alec Tzannes AM – Director, Tzannes; Emeritus Professor, UNSW Built Environment (Chair)

The Hon Edward ‘Ted’ Baillieu – Former Premier of Victoria, Chair ANZAC Centenary Committee

Karl Fender OAM – Director, Fender Katsalidis Architects

Janet Holmes à Court, AC

Professor Helen Lochhead – Dean, UNSW Built Environment

Robert Nation AM – Architect, Design Director, Barangaroo

Penelope Seidler AM – Director, Seidler and Associates

Brian Zulaikha – Director Tonkin Zulaikha Greer, Architects


The Foundation’s International Ambassador is Architect Jan Utzon


For information and enquiries about the Foundation please contact:
Michael Linke, General Manager – Member Services & Commercial Business Development on michael.linke@architecture.com.au or phone 1800 770 617